Whangarei Harbour Sailing Program

December 2020


Tues. 01-Dec-20 13:48 OYC Centreboard Twilight Series 2 Night 4 17:45 Onerahi CB - Hawthorn Geddes Engineers
 

Frid. 04-Dec-20 23:42 MB&YC Rum race 18:00 Marsden Cove KB -
 

Sun. 05-Dec-20 12:10 WCC John Nutter Regatta 12:00 Parua Bay TY C
 

Sun. 06-Dec-20 12:55 WCC John Nutter Regatta 12:00 Parua Bay TY C
 

Tues. 08-Dec-20 19:32 OYC Centreboard Twilight Series 2 Night 5 17:45 Onerahi CB - Hawthorn Geddes

Engineers
 

Sat. 12-Dec-20 6:14 WCC Sail Rock 10:30 No:9 Buoy KB 5/B
 

Tues. 15-Dec-20 21:21 OYC Centreboard Twilight Series 2 Night 6 17:45 Onerahi CB - Hawthorn Geddes Engineers


Sun. 20-Dec-20 13:15 WCC Summer 5 12:00 Barber pole KB/TY 5/C


January 2021


Tues. 19-Jan-21 17:56 OYC Centreboard Twilight Series 3 Night 1 17:45 Onerahi CB - Hawthorn Geddes Engineers


Sat. 23-Jan-21 16:25 MB&YC Snake Bank ragatta Marsden


Tues. 26-Jan-21 23:35 OYC Centreboard Twilight Series 3 Night 2 17:45 Onerahi CB - Hawthorn Geddes Engineers


February 2021


Tues. 02-Feb-21 16;10 OYC Centreboard Twilight Series 3 Night 3 17:45 Onerahi CB - Hawthorn Geddes Engineers


Sun. 07-Feb-21 16:24 WCC Summer 6 17:45 Parua Bay TY C


Mon 08-Feb-21 - Waitangi day


Tues. 09-Feb-21 16;29 OYC Centreboard Twilight Series 3 Night 4 17:00 Onerahi CB - Hawthorn Geddes Engineers


Frid. 12-Feb-21 21:37 MB&YC Rum race 18:00 Mrasden Cove KB -


Sat. 13-Feb-21 10:08 OYC Fairway Buoy Race 11:00 Onerahi KB/TY 4/B


Tues. 16-Feb-21 16:33 OYC Centreboard Twilight Series 3 Night 5 17:45 Onerahi CB - Hawthorn Geddes Engineers
 

Sat. 20-Feb-21 2:27 OYC Sandspit Scrabble 11:00 Onerahi KB/TY 4/B
 

Sun. 21-Feb-21 15:32 WCC Summer 7 13:00 Parua Bay TY C
 

Tues. 23-Feb-21 22:31 OYC Centreboard Twilight Series 3 Night 6 17:45 Onerahi CB - Hawthorn Geddes Engineers
 

Frid. 26-Feb-21 20:21 MB&YC Rum race 18:00 Mrasden Cove KB -
 

Frid. 26-Feb-21 OYC/RYC Marsden Cove "Route 66" Westhaven and Brampton bouy 10:00 KB 4 Modified

 

March 2021

Tues. 02-Mar-21 14;44 OYC Centreboard Twilight Series 4 Night 1 17:45 Onerahi CB - Hawthorn Geddes Engineers


Frid. 05-Mar-21 13:37 MB&YC Rum race 18:00 Mrasden Cove KB -


Sun. 07-Mar-21 15:26 WCC Womens 1 13:00 Barber pole KB/TY C


Tues. 09-Mar-21 21:39 OYC Centreboard Twilight Series 4 Night 2 17:45 Onerahi CB - Hawthorn Geddes Engineers


Wed. 10-Mar-21 18:36 WCC Twilight series Race 4 17:45 Parua Bay TY C


Sat. 13-Mar-21 8:58 MB&YC Tutukaka race & Rum race 10:00 Marsden Bay KB/TY 4/C


Sun. 14-Mar-21 9:42 MB&YC Tutukaka race-Return & Rum race 10:00 Tutukaka KB/TY 4/C


Tues. 16-Mar-21 15:11 OYC Centreboard Twilight Series 4 Night 3 17:45 Onerahi CB - Hawthorn Geddes Engineers


Frid. 19-Mar-21 12:48 MB&YC Rum race 18:00 Mrasden Cove KB -


Sat. 20-Mar-21 13:25 MB&YC Prower Boat Race (2 Day - Sat & Sun ) Marsden


Sat. 20-Mar-21 13:25 OYC OYC Club Champs(2 Days -Sat & Sun) 10:30 OYC CB -


Tues. 23-Mar-21 21:26 OYC Centreboard Twilight Series 4 Night 4 17:45 Onerahi CB - Hawthorn Geddes Engineers


Wed. 24-Mar-21 23:04 WCC Twilight series Race 5 17:45 Parua Bay TY C


Frid. 26-Mar-21 18:57 MB&YC Rum race 18:00 Mrasden Cove KB -


Tues. 30-Mar-21 13:32 OYC Centreboard Twilight Series 4 Night 5 17:45 Onerahi CB - Hawthorn Geddes Engineers


April 2021


Fri 02-Apr-21 Easter Friday


Sat. 04-Apr-21 13:25 WCC Barney's Barrel 10:30 Kissing point KB/TY 5/C


Sun. 04-Apr-21 Daylight Saving ends


Mon 05-Apr-21 Easter Monday


Tues. 06-Apr-21 13:32 OYC Centreboard Twilight Series 4 Night 6 17:45 Onerahi CB - Hawthorn Geddes Engineers


Sun. 18-Apr-21 12:08 WCC Womens 2 13:00 Barber pole KB/TY C


May 2021


Sun. 02-May-21 12:01 WCC Womens 3 13:00 Barber pole KB/TY C


Sun. 09-May-21 18:39 WCC Winter series-Race 1 11:00 Parua Bay TY C


Sun 09-May-21 18:39 OYC Combine Winter series 1 12:00 Onerahi CB


Sun. 16-May-21 10:48 WCC/OYC Winter series-Race 1 11:00 Onerahi KB 5


Sun. 23-May-21 17:01 WCC Winter series-Race 2 11:00 Parua Bay TY C


Sun 23-May-21 17:01 MY&BC Combine Winter series 2 12|:00 Marsden CB


Sun. 30-May-21 8:56 WCC/OYC Winter series-Race 2 11:00 Onerahi KB 5

June 2021

Sun. 06-Jun-21 17:01 WCC Winter series-Race 3 11:00 Parua Bay TY C


Mon 07-Jun-21 Queen's Birthday


Sun. 13-Jun-21 9:45 WCC/OYC Winter series-Race 3 11:00 Onerahi KB 5


Sun. 20-Jun-21 14:31 WCC Winter series-Race 3 11:00 Parua Bay TY C


Sun 20-Jun-21 14:31 WCC Combine Winter series 3 12:00 Parua Bay CB


Sun. 27-Jun-21 7:47 WCC/OYC Winter series-Race 4 11:00 Onerahi KB 5


July 2021


Sun. 04-Jul-21 15:46 WCC Winter series-Race 4 11:00 Parua Bay TY C


Sun 04-Jul-21 15:46 OYC Combine Winter series 4 Onerahi CB


Sun. 11-Jul-21 8:40 WCC/OYC Winter series-Race 5 11:00 Onerahi KB 5


Sun. 18-Jul-21 14:09 WCC Winter series-Race 5 11:00 Parua Bay TY C


Sun 18-Jul-21 14:09 MB&YC Combine Winter series 5 12:00 Marsden CB


Sun. 25-Jul-21 8:29 WCC/OYC Winter series-Race 6 11:00 Onerahi KB 5


August 2021


Sun. 01-Aug-21 14:05 WCC Winter series-Race 6 11:00 Parua Bay TY C


Sun 01-Aug-21 14:05 WCC Combine Winter series 6 12:00 Parua Bay CB


Sun. 08-Aug-21 7:30 WCC/OYC Winter series-Race 7 11:00 Onerahi KB 5


Sun. 15-Aug-21 12:55 WCC Winter series-Race 7 11:00 Parua Bay TY C


Sun 15-Aug-21 12:55 OYC Combine Winter series 7 12:00 Onerahi CB


Sun. 22-Aug-21 7:20 WCC/OYC Winter series Race 8 11:00 Onerahi KB 5


Sun. 29-Aug-21 12:33 WCC Winter series-Re-Sail 11:00 Parua Bay TY C


Sun 29-Aug-21 12:33 MY&BC Combine Winter series 8 12:00 Marsden CB


September 2021


Sun 12-Sep-21 11:46 WCC Combine Winter series 9 12:00 Parua Bay CB

Check our calendar for scheduled sailing events at Marsden Yacht and Boat Club

Book a Sailing Course
Book Marsden Yacht Club as a Venue